IFMSA Get to know your specialization meeting

I had a pleasure to have a short talk about my life experiences as a doctor for students. To my surprise the other lecturer was my former teacher at medical university prof Marianna Bąk. It was her who with her smile told us all the stories how you get to work in Harvard and all other things that appealed to imagination and later made me travel, study and work abroad. It was a nice meeting and I was truly surprised by how many students there were.

20160309_212504_25559411831_o

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

