Many news

I have abandoned a bit blogging but there are many news coming:

 

First: I will be teaching again on Medical University of Warsaw and I am looking forward to English Division. I am very happy about this.

 

Second: The Bone Marrow Donors Centre of Medical University of Warsaw is recruiting donors. We were quite active lately – http://www.facebook.com/osrodekdawcowszpiku We are quite active lately – and you can see there are many people who are involved in this – donors, patients, nurses, doctors.

 

Third: Students received award at the Students Scientific Conference in Warsaw in May – for the bone marrow biopsy project.

 

Fourth: I am a bit overburdened with work lately so blogging is a bit neglected – but once the new academic year starts I am sure I will have some questions from students that I will answer here.

 

Five: An interesting case on patents for BRCA genes: http://www.medscape.com/viewarticle/805756?src=wnl_edit_newsal&uac=147469ST

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

