Looking forward to everything

How to start,

 

http://zenhabits.net/begin/

 

This is official. I started to work in Heidelberg at the Hematology Depatment today. I am looking forward to this new experience. The doctors duties here in Germany are much different from what we have in Poland – so there is plenty to learn.

 

As always I am enjoying small things that make life so special. Olga helped me in moving to Heidelberg – big thanks to her. On my first morning photographic trip I have just met Alexander Ehhalt who is excellent photographer – you can see how beautiful Heidelberg is on his photographs. I am looking forward to meeting him again and learning something new. Hospital looks great now. And I have to say that my welcome was as nice as the nature.

As for another interesting thing I found recently:

Heart of Medicine.

 

Emilian

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

